Primary Curriculum

The Religious Education Syllabus from K-10 is compulsory for all students and is based on the Archdiocesan program Treasures New & Old.

Other Courses of Study (curriculum) have been designed to meet the aims of the school and support the School Vision and Mission Statement. The school follows the K–10 syllabuses designed by the Board of Studies in New South Wales. Consideration has been given to the needs of the students, the requirements of the Board of Studies, and the needs of the society into which our students will progress.

Download the Curriculum Timetable Document